top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris Friesen

Jarrod Lawson “Be The Change” Tour update 2

Updated: Oct 31, 2021

Hey there everyone,


First, I want to thank everyone that has been keeping up with the tour. All of your messages and emails are appreciated! Thank you for the feedback.


This first video is the second update in the VLog series. I’m starting to play with the editing components of my presentation. LumaTouch is the app that I’m using on my iPad to edit on the road.


This next video is a recording of Jarrod’s song “Battlefield” from the Brudenell Social Club in Leeds.

If you browse the playlist, you’ll see some other enties of silliness. The Anatomy of a Sound Check, and a video discussing methods of mobile music transcriptions are oddities I wanted to include to give you an idea of what what free time outside of shows is looking like.


Other than that, I’ve really been enjoying exercising and meditation along side my bass practice. I’ve been pretty pleased with how I prepared for this trip with my packing. The water filter is a huge success, and my nutritional supplements have already saved me a bunch of money.


Thanks y’all for your support. I look forward to hearing from you.

Christopher





31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page